?

Log in

jenfavre's Journal

Monday, July 24, 2006

4:27PM



113° and hating every minute of it!

Friday, July 21, 2006

6:25PM



It ain't summer till somethin' catches fire.

Sunday, June 25, 2006

9:19PM - time for mourning breakfast



A momma mourning dove feeds her baby as papa dove looks on

Thursday, March 2, 2006

10:54AM



Poker Pro Gus Hansen at the Bay 101 Shooting Stars tournament

Monday, January 3, 2005

8:52AM



Drought? What drought?

Saturday, October 9, 2004

10:04PM



Please deposit your butt.

Friday, October 8, 2004

8:30PM



Welcome to Dickeyville, Wisconsin. Population: 1083.

Wednesday, September 29, 2004

3:05PM





Air tankers flew over my house 2 at a time every 10 minutes for 90 minutes. But where was the fire?

Sunday, September 26, 2004

7:59PM



An almost full moon

Wednesday, September 22, 2004

2:46PM



A lazy squirrel takes a break in the 100 degree heat

Monday, September 20, 2004

10:45PM



Nighttime Matterhorn at Disneyland

Monday, September 6, 2004

12:49PM



After 3 months of obsessive checking, Wal-Mart finally got the 1L bottles back!

Saturday, September 4, 2004

12:56PM



The roses are a'bloomin. I'm running out of jars.

Saturday, July 24, 2004

11:58AM



Some crème brulée for skyehi

Sunday, June 27, 2004

10:34PM



La Brea Tar Pits: A prehistoric beast gets stuck in a lake of tar

Tuesday, March 9, 2004

3:00PM



The Getty Museum in Los Angeles

Monday, March 8, 2004

12:02PM



Mmmm Venice Beach

Friday, March 5, 2004

9:11AM



Rolling Hills of Snad on Highway 152

Saturday, January 31, 2004

3:35PM



I liked this cuz of the colors, but it's a bunch of cool dials on the Russian Scorpion submarine docked in Long Beach next to the Queen Mary

Friday, January 30, 2004

7:50PM



Teemu Selanne faces off against Samuel Pahlsson

Navigate: (Previous 20 entries)